For appointments call 585.273.3157 Tomaino Arm Care Network

Patient Reviews

Since beginning to rigorously solicit feedback since April of 2012, Dr Tomaino has exceeded national benchmarks for patient satisfaction in these categories. This graph shows the percentage of "5's" (with a 5 being perfect) given to us compared to the national average.

Dr. Tomaino's view on Patient Reviews:

We don't view reviews as either right or wrong but, rather, always absolutely valid. We feel that reviews are about how you felt about your interaction with us so we want to know. If you'd like to give us a review after your visit with me'we would appreciate it. Please take this opportunity to help us continue to develop so that we may provide the best care for you. If you would like to see what other patients feel about their experience with us, read the reviews below.

I highly recommend Dr Tomaino, he takes the time to explain what problem you are experiencing and how he is going to fix it. Having had tendon surgery done by Dr Tomaino I feel confident in saying that he is a skilled surgeon who I can count on and trust.
Joe; Jan 12 2020
Dr. Tomaino, Amy and Lisa are the best. They are highly experienced, professional, yet cordial and personable people. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends if needed.
William; Jan 08 2020
I have been seeing Dr. Tomaino for both a thumb problem and a shoulder issue and I have found his treatment to be very effective. Dr. Tomaino and his staff: Amy, Lisa, and Jennifer, stand out as empathetic and efficient people who are extremely patient-centered. There is never a wait to see the doctor, yet he spends adequate time addressing all concerns. The doctor even responded to an inquiry about my husband’s shoulder issue and saw him on short notice for a second opinion. Knowledgeable, responsive, and compassionate - that’s Tomaino Orthopaedic Care!
Carol; Jan 07 2020
Dr. Tomaino is a 5-STAR Doctor! He repaired my girlfriend's arm after she broke her humerus bone during a professional arm wrestling competition. Amy Tomaino RN, MS, NP - Practice Manager / Nurse Practitioner makes a huge difference by giving patients comfort with her caring personality and exceptional medical knowledge. If I broke my arm, I'd ABSOLUTELY go to Dr. Tomaino's Team for help. Thank you!
David; Dec 27 2019
Dr Tomaino is not the best in the west only, he’s the best in the whole world. He did a shoulder surgery on me and it was a success. A lot of thanks to Dr Tomaino and his beautiful staff.
Sameer; Nov 10 2019
Nothing. The office is beautiful and immaculate. All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Tomaino was warm and welcoming. He really took time to help me and did not rush the process like others have before.
Aug 11 2014
You cannot improve on perfection so since you all are perfect I would not change a thing.
Aug 10 2014
I can't think of anything. You run a very efficient office!
Aug 04 2014
Nothing needs to be improve, it is all outstanding
Aug 04 2014
Send me home with MRI photos and show what will be done to correct the problem.
Aug 04 2014
I love it there!!! Couldn't be a more pleasant experience!! And that even includes getting injections :)
Jul 31 2014
There is nothing I would change. Everyone is caring and courteous
Jul 21 2014
Nothing I had a warm experience keep it and Dont change a thing...
Jul 21 2014
Move closer to Binghamton! No, had no issues!
Jun 20 2014
My experience was one of the best I ever experienced medically and I would not change a thing.
Jun 12 2014
Can't think of anything. Provide free coffee? lol But there wouldn't be time to drink it because I never have to wait long for my appointment!
Jun 11 2014
absolutely nothing. you all were great. thank you so much . it was great meeting you all. i would highly recommend you. i am feeling better.
Jun 10 2014
more PT instruction.
Jun 10 2014
I really would have to struggle to find something that your office could improve upon. My experience at Dr. Tomaino's office was very professional and courteous. Very nice job. My thanks and appreciation.
Jun 10 2014
Nothing God Bless you all
Jun 10 2014
I can't think of a thing!
Jun 10 2014
You have a very efficient office staff, and that is half the battle.
Jun 09 2014
I can not come up with one suggestion.
Jun 02 2014
Need more time with doctor to ask questions
May 10 2014
there is not one thing I would change.
May 08 2014
I was so completely satisfied with my treatment while in your care, I honestly can not think of a think I would have you change :)
May 08 2014