For appointments call 585.273.3157 Tomaino Arm Care Network

Patient Reviews

Since beginning to rigorously solicit feedback since April of 2012, Dr Tomaino has exceeded national benchmarks for patient satisfaction in these categories. This graph shows the percentage of "5's" (with a 5 being perfect) given to us compared to the national average.

Dr. Tomaino's view on Patient Reviews:

We don't view reviews as either right or wrong but, rather, always absolutely valid. We feel that reviews are about how you felt about your interaction with us so we want to know. If you'd like to give us a review after your visit with me'we would appreciate it. Please take this opportunity to help us continue to develop so that we may provide the best care for you. If you would like to see what other patients feel about their experience with us, read the reviews below.

Recently I had to have surgery on my right elbow. I am so very happy I had Dr. Tomaino and his awesome staff to make this surgery the success it was. Surgery is scary but I had the most compassionate and genuine care I could possibly want. I highly recommend Dr. Tomaino and his staff.
Margaret; Aug 23 2019
I had the pleasure of visiting this establishment due to a worker's compensation case that I needed another consultation for. Upon walking into the office I could tell they were professionals. The decor and cleanliness was amazing. Large waiting room which welcomed you, we didn't have to stay in for long due to the promptness of the appointment. Staff was very attentive and Dr. Tomaino himself was upfront and honest with his findings. I had x-rays performed within minutes and consultation was shortly afterwards. Parking was okay, had to park in the garage and pay a small fee (be sure to bring your garage ticket in to have it validated for a discount). All in all the visit was quick yet I didn't feel like I was "just another customer"! I would highly recommend having the professionals at Tomaino Orthopedic Care treat you for anything they specialize in! Thank you for caring for your patients!
Eric; May 31 2019
Dr. Tomaino did a great job on my shoulder surgery. Him and the entire staff were so caring and kind. Thank you!!!
Nette; May 31 2019
My entire experience....from the consult, to the last follow-up visit.....was nothing less than perfect! The staff is extremely efficient, the office is pristine, lovely, and soothing, and the care that Dr. Tomaino provided was exemplary! Dr. Tomaino suggested various approaches to resolve my issue, including surgery. We jointly decided surgery was the answer. He was absolutely correct! I appreciated his cautious and accurate approach (not just jumping right to surgery!) It is obvious he sincerely cares about his patients…..and includes his patients in the decision for overall treatment. Today I am thrilled to have 100% use of my arm at full strength! I have already recommended him with no hesitation to a few of my clients. Not only is he an excellent diagnostician and surgeon, but he and his wife/assistant, Amy made me feel secure and comforted with their wonderful bedside manner. What more can a patient ask for....brains AND kindness!!! Wish there were more offices and doctors like this! Thank you! Sincerely, Marlene
Marlene; May 14 2019
Nothing. The office is beautiful and immaculate. All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Tomaino was warm and welcoming. He really took time to help me and did not rush the process like others have before.
Aug 11 2014
You cannot improve on perfection so since you all are perfect I would not change a thing.
Aug 10 2014
I can't think of anything. You run a very efficient office!
Aug 04 2014
Nothing needs to be improve, it is all outstanding
Aug 04 2014
Send me home with MRI photos and show what will be done to correct the problem.
Aug 04 2014
I love it there!!! Couldn't be a more pleasant experience!! And that even includes getting injections :)
Jul 31 2014
There is nothing I would change. Everyone is caring and courteous
Jul 21 2014
Nothing I had a warm experience keep it and Dont change a thing...
Jul 21 2014
Move closer to Binghamton! No, had no issues!
Jun 20 2014
My experience was one of the best I ever experienced medically and I would not change a thing.
Jun 12 2014
Can't think of anything. Provide free coffee? lol But there wouldn't be time to drink it because I never have to wait long for my appointment!
Jun 11 2014
absolutely nothing. you all were great. thank you so much . it was great meeting you all. i would highly recommend you. i am feeling better.
Jun 10 2014
more PT instruction.
Jun 10 2014
I really would have to struggle to find something that your office could improve upon. My experience at Dr. Tomaino's office was very professional and courteous. Very nice job. My thanks and appreciation.
Jun 10 2014
Nothing God Bless you all
Jun 10 2014
I can't think of a thing!
Jun 10 2014
You have a very efficient office staff, and that is half the battle.
Jun 09 2014
I can not come up with one suggestion.
Jun 02 2014
Need more time with doctor to ask questions
May 10 2014
there is not one thing I would change.
May 08 2014
I was so completely satisfied with my treatment while in your care, I honestly can not think of a think I would have you change :)
May 08 2014